Fueling yacht ships

Worldwide Yacht Fueling.

Fueling

for Yacht and ships

Fueling yacht ships

We are yacht and ship agents providing all port services.

Crew Assistance

we are ship agents

Fueling yacht ships

Tired of writing documents? We provide documents and clearance support.

Documents & clearance

all port services

Documentation Fueling yacht ships

Everything you need for your trip.

Chandlery and provisions

yacht services

Our Services
When you get right down to it, success is all about value and trust.

Fueling

Local,regional and global.

Crew assistance

We are ship agents.

Documents & clearance

Exactly what you need everywhere.

Chandlery & provisions

In addition we providing chandlery and provisions.

Custom formalities

we will help you for your every need.

Port agency network

with our port agency network you are never alone.

Our Gallery
We’re in the business of big actions, here are some of our latest and greatest.
About us
Our main objective in everything we do, is satisfying our clients.

Established in 1978 Rossmare International Srl is the oldest world-wide yacht fueling company.

Based in Savona, Italy we are located in the heart of the Mediterranean.
Our team of dedicated professionals are able to provide a complete fueling and lubricant service to your yachts throughout the world.
Our supply partners and thoroughly checked out in order to ensure the most efficient and quality controlled products at the best prices.

Rossmare has the added advantage of also being a physical supplier, operating it's own fueling terminals within the port of Savona.
Having this unique experience of being a true physical supplier, enables us to fully understand and respect the exacting demands of yacht owners worldwide.
Whether you are in Monte Carlo or Miami, Malta or Male we are there to make a difference!

Our Awesome Team
Our team is the brightest managers, traders, and accounts.

Direzione

Silvio Rossi

Silvio Rossi

General Manager

  • +393482308824

  • silvio@rossmare.com


Alessandro Santi

Alessandro Santi

Managing Director

  • +39019821177

  • alessandro@rossmare.com


Fabrizio Pisu

Fabrizio Pisu

Sales Manager

  • +393471491518

  • fabrizio@rossmare.com


Barbara Parodi

Barbara Parodi

Financial Director

  • +39019821177

  • barbara@rossmare.com


Accounting

Claudia Amadei

Claudia Amadei

Accounting

  • ++39019821177

  • claudia@rossmare.com


Ivana Olivieri

Ivana Olivieri

Accounting

  • +39019821177

  • ivana@rossmare.com


Gaia Melloni

Gaia Melloni

Accounting

  • +39019821177

  • gaia@rossmare.com


Agency

Luigi Melloni

Luigi Melloni

Senior Ship Agent

  • +393491994603

  • luigi@melloni.biz


Alfonso Abramo

Alfonso Abramo

Custom Broker

  • +393388283394

  • alfonso.abramo@alfyspeed.it


Davide Monchiero

Davide Monchiero

Savona Agency

  • +393474124147

  • davide@rossmare.com


Dario Stracuzzi

Dario Stracuzzi

Savona Agency

  • +393478180349

  • dario@rossmare.com


Simone Battaglia

Simone Battaglia

Loano Agency

  • +393482308825

  • simone@rossmare.com


Trading/Operations

Christian Zoppi

Christian Zoppi

Terminal Manager

  • +393472200121

  • christian@rossmare.com


Matteo Beltrame

Matteo Beltrame

Operation Trader

  • +393403731202

  • matteo@rossmare.com


Daniele Ottavini

Daniele Ottavini

Trading/Operations

  • +393494058855

  • daniele@rossmare.com


Oriana Chiaramonti

Oriana Chiaramonti

Trading

  • ++393441667208

  • oriana@rossmare.com

Agnese Vallerga

Agnese Vallerga

Trading/Operations

  • +393482308826

  • agnese@rossmare.com


Massimiliano Ghersi

Massimiliano Ghersi

Loano fuel station

  • +393349347777

  • massimiliano@rossmare.com

Luciano Benetti

Luciano Benetti

Sanremo fuel station

  • +393483032759

  • sanremo@rossmare.com


Contact Us
Submit a tip or just ask, we've got a solution when you need it.


Rossmare International Srl
Via Paleocapa 6/4 Savona 17100, Italy
Tel.+39019821177
Fax +39019853073
info@rossmare.com